Top Ten Tuesday.

Hi! I am so utterly sorry about my awfully long hiatus, but I am back now. I’m back with my favorite feature from The Broke And The Bookish, Top Ten Tuesday. This week it is the Top Ten Books You’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed You A Fully loaded Gift Card. Wow, that is certainly a mouthful. Here are my Top Ten Books I’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed Me A Fully loaded Gift Card.

10. Welcome To The Shadow Hunter Academy by Cassandra ClTop Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!are and Sarah Rees Brennan.

I haven’t had a chance to read this yet. I am really excited to find out what happens after The City Of Heavenly Fire!

 

 

 

9. The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

This sounds awesome. A finishing school for impoverished ladies, allowing them to score a new life in an extremely high class society? Sign me up. This book sounds amazing and I can’t wait to read it.

 

 

Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!8. The 100 by Kass Morgan.

The TV version of this is absolutely fantastic. I’ve never read a book though, that was written at the same time as the TV show, so that really interests me too.

 

 

7. The House Of Hades by Rick Riordan.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

Yeah, I still haven’t read this yet. I finished The Mark Of Athena last summer, but I just haven’t had a chance to come back to this one yet.

 

 

 

6. The Sword Of Shannara by Terry Brooks.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

I loved the TV version of this book series, and thus, I have been inspired to want to read the book version. the original one. I have heard very good things about this book series(mainly from my dad.). It’s high fantasy and it sounds really good.

 

 

5. Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates: And A Thousand Cocktails by Mike and Dave Stangle.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

This looks like it is going to be a fantastic movie, with Zach Efron and Adam Devine. This book turned movie is based on an absolutely true story of how the two Stangle Brothers got wedding dates from an absolutely ridiculous Craigslist ad. I cannot wait, because this sounds hilarious, and surely will be.

 

 

4. The Crown by Keira Cass.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

The final installment in this series and I haven’t even read it yet. I can’t wait to find our who Eadlyn chooses.

 

 

 

3. Nerve by Jeanne Ryan.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

This book sounds so good. The movie looks just as good. I mean Dave Franco, and Emma Roberts? Does it honestly get better than that? I sure don’t think so. A book made up of epic dares in a battle for the number one prize? Sounds good to me; sign me up!

 

 

2. The Shadow Queen by C. J. Redwine.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

This book had me at fairytale retelling. I love a good fairytale retelling. especially because I just love fairytales in general. Throw in the fact that it’s a Snow White retelling, and that she sounds wicked fierce? I’m definitely in.

 

 

1. The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye.Top Ten Tuesday On 802 Book Review!

Oh gosh, are there even any words for this book right now? It’s got Imperial Russia, magic, fantasy, epic battles and competitions, and an awesome sounding star-crossed lovers romance? I cannot even. This book sounds absolutely amazing and that is why it’s my number one book. I cannot wait to read this!

Leave a Reply

