The Shadowhunters: Casting, Camille

Hey Guys! We have yet another casting announcement, this is a little late my bad. I didn’t really think that this character would be in the show right away. She is an ex-girlfriend of Magnus and the leader of Simons coven. The one and only, Miss Camille Belcourt.

Here is our new Camille…

Her name is Kaitlyn Leeb. She has been in Heartland, Degrassi: The Next Generation, and Total Recall. Again, This is becoming a theme, I have not seen absolutely anything that she has been in. But, again, the casting so far has been pretty great, so I think that this one will be pretty great. She is not at all what I pictured for Camille, but that’s okay. I think that She will do absolutely great in the show! Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you back here soon! Have great rest of your day!

Leave a Reply

