The Shadowhunters: Casting, Meliorn

Hey guys! I was not really sure if this character would be in the television series, but, we know for sure that he is now. The character that I’m talking about is a certain, Seelie ex-boyfriend of the one and only Isabelle.

This is Meliorn of the Seelie Court…

His name is Jade Hassouné.  You may have seen him in the Lifetime movie Cyberbully with Emily Osment and Kay Panabaker. He’s also been in Brick Mansions and Erased. I have seen Cyberbully, but I have not seen anything else that he has been in. Again, I think the casting so far has been fantastic, so I think this was probably a good choice. He looks like someone who could play Meliorn, he looks very ethereal, and like someone who could be a Faerie Knight, so, I think he’ll do fine. I don’t really know how big of a role he’s going to play in the show, but Ill be very interested to see. Well, I hope you enjoyed this, and I’ll see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

