Top Ten Tuesday

Hey guys! It is yet again Tuesday, so I have another Top Ten Tuesday for you today. As Always, Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And The Bookish. This week it is  My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics We’ve Ever Done In The Past 5 Years. I haven’t done that many Top Ten Tuesday’s seeing as I started my blog this March. But I picked ones that I thought were or would have been really fun to do. If I did them I will link them in the list!

10. Hilarious Book Titles

9. Favorite Book Covers

8. Rebels In Literature.

7. Bookish Pet Peeves.

6. Authors That Deserve More Recognition.

5. Books I’d Love To See As Movies/T.V. Shows.

4. Books I Have Lied About.

3. Mean Girls In Books.

2. Jerks In Literature.

1. Fictional Crushes.

Alright, those were my Favorite Top Ten Tuesday’s that they have done so far. I hope you enjoyed this and I’ll see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

