The Shadowhunters: Casting, Hodge!

Hey guys! I was wondering who would play this character for a while, I wasn’t really sure if he was going to be in the show, but now we know for sure who will be playing the Lightwoods schoolmaster, Hodge Starkweather.

This, is Hodge Starkweather……

His name is Jon Cor. He’s won awards for his roles on Degrassi: The Next Generation, Saw 3D, and, The Boys She Me Online. I can’t say that I’ve seen any of his work, but I think that ABC has done a pretty good job of casting so far, so I think he’ll be pretty good. What do you think about this casting? Is it good, or is it bad? Well, I hope you enjoyed this and I’ll see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

