Top Ten Tuesday

Hey guys, it’s Liv.

As you probably now, it is Tuesday. Which means there is another Top Ten Tuesday for you guys. Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke And The Bookish. This week it is the Top Ten Books You Will Probably Never Read. Nothing immediately came to mind for this one, so I added in series and books that I started, but I will probably never finish.

10. The Chronicles Of Narnia by C.S. Lewis

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (The Chronicles of Narnia, #1)

9. The House Of Night by P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast

Marked (House of Night #1)

8. The Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy, #1)

7. Maximum Ride by James Patterson

The Angel Experiment (Maximum Ride, #1)

6. Graceling by Kristin Cashore

3236307

5. Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

6339664

4. Fallen by Lauren Kate

Fallen (Fallen, #1)

3. Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr

Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely, #1)

2. Blue Bloods by Melissa De La Cruz

Blue Bloods (Blue Bloods, #1)

1. The Immortals by Alyson Noel

3975774

Oh, My God. This book series could not have taken a bigger plummet than this one did. I liked the first one, but every time a new book was released, it just got worse and worse.I stopped at halfway through the third one and only because I wanted to find out how it ended, which I just looked up after the last book was released.

Well, that’s my newest Top Ten Tuesday, have great rest of your day! I hope to see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

